top of page

Xmas 2022 @ S2 Food Bank

6BF442DD-7B45-4BF6-A0A6-F64544C37341_1_105_c.jpeg

Bringing Donations to the Food Bank

Xmas 2022

We will be accepting all donations for the Xmas meal, that we give people that use the food bank, up until Monday the 19th of December.   You can download the Xmas list here.

The Food Bank will be open for you to bring donations on:

Tuesday 22nd Nov

Wednesday 23rd Nov

Tuesday 29th Nov

Wednesday 30th Nov

Tuesday 6th Dec

Wednesday 7th Dec

Tuesday 13th Dec

Wednesday 14th Dec

Thursday 15th Dec 

Friday 16th Dec

Monday 19th Dec

Please only come to the Food Bank between 10am and 3pm

 

We give all children a toy/gift, and they fall into these categories:

0-1, 1-3, 4-5, 6-8, 9-12, 12-16 and teenagers up to 18

There is always a shortage of gifts for teenagers so please rack your brain for ideas!!!

 

We are also grateful for wrapping paper and sellotape to make the gifts look festive.

You can always find up to date information on our Facebook page.

Thank you in advance and we wish you all a very Merry Xmas!

 

christmas-6828416_1920 (2)_edited.jpg
bottom of page